(in alphabetical order)

Tom Albro, former King County Port Commissioner

Tim Burgess, former Mayor of Seattle and Seattle City Councilmember

Reuven Carlyle, State Senator (36th LD, D)

Dow Constantine, King County Executive 

Marko Liias, State Senator (21st LD, D)

Jamie Pedersen, State Senator (43rd LD, D)

Roger Zabinski, former Bremerton Port Commissioner

“As a former mayor, I know that serving in elected office requires engaging in constructive dialogue and making tough decisions. It’s not about ideological purity or echo-chamber politics. It’s about delivering effective results for the city and neighborhoods you serve.” 

– Marilyn Strickland, CEO of the Seattle Metro Chamber



John Akamatsu, member of the Standing Advisory Committee for Kaiser Permanente*

Michael Beidler, Dreamscape Massage LLC

Logan Bowers, owner of Hashtag Cannabis and former D3 candidate

Dana Frank, MoPOP board member*

Aleksa Manila, prominent LGBTQ+ leader

Rachel Marshall, owner of Rachel’s Ginger Beer

Catherine Miele, Virginia Mason*

Donna Moody, owner of Marjorie

Lance Neely, Heritage Realty*

KeAnna and D’Vonne Pickett, owners of The Postman

Dr. Richard Ries, Director of Outpatient Psychiatry and Psychiatry Addiction Division at Harborview*

Moises Santos, owner of El Costeño

Sarah Toce, award-winning journalist

*Organizations listed for identification purposes only.